Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments

2024 Board of Trustees Roster

As of March 6, 2024

- CHAIR: Thomas G. Mackin, Mayor, City of Perrysburg
- VICE CHAIR Edward L. Schimmel, Mayor, City of Northwood
- IMMEDIATEPAST CHAIRMike Aspacher, Mayor, City of Bowling Green

LUCAS COUNTY

Pete Gerken, Commissioner
Lisa Sobecki, Commissioner
Anita Lopez, Commissioner
Mike Pniewski, County Engineer
Mike Stormer, Chief Deputy Engineer

MONROE COUNTY

Trustee:	Greg Moore, Jr., Commissioner, District 8
Alternate:	David Thompson, Drain Commissioner

OTTAWA COUNTY

Trustee:	Mark Stahl, Commissioner
Alternate:	Don Douglas, Commissioner

SANDUSKY COUNTY

Trustee:	Russ Zimmerman, President of Commissioners
Alternate:	Scott Miller, Commissioner

WOOD COUNTY

Trustee:	Doris Herringshaw, Commissioners
Alternate:	Craig LaHote, President of Commissioners
Alternate:	Ted Bowlus, Vice Chair of Commissioner
Trustee:	John Musteric, County Engineer
Alternate:	VACANT

CITY OF TOLEDO

Trustee:	Wade Kapszukiewicz, Mayor
Alternate:	Carrie Hartman, President of Council
Alternate:	Austin Mack, Legislative Manager

CITY CAUCUS

Trustee:	Tim Pedro, Mayor, City of Waterville
Trustee:	Daniel Sanchez, Mayor, City of Fremont
Trustee:	Craig Stough, Mayor, City of Sylvania
Alternate:	Gabe Barrow, Council Member, City of Maumee
Alternate:	Joe Fawcett, Administrator, City of Perrysburg
Alternate:	Joel Mazur, Administrator, City of Oregon

2024 TMACOG Board of Trustees Roster

Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments

2024 Board of Trustees Roster

As of March 6, 2024

VILLAGE CAUCUS

Trustee:	Quinton Babcock, Mayor, Village of Oak Harbor
Trustee:	Bob Bethel, Administrator, Village of Holland
Trustee:	David Borer, Mayor, Village of Fayette
Trustee:	Chase Fletcher, Administrator, Village of North Baltimore
Trustee:	Jeremy Schroeder, Mayor, Village of Weston
Alternate:	Richard Bingham, Mayor, Village of Whitehouse
Alternate:	Brad Grime, Mayor, Village of Archbold
Alternate:	Michael Timmons, Mayor, Village of Millbury
Alternate:	VACANT
Alternate:	VACANT

TOWNSHIP CAUCUS

Trustee:	Jon Eckel, Administrator, Township of Perrysburg
Trustee:	Michael Hampton, Administrator, Township of Springfield
Trustee:	Charles Hoecherl, Trustee, Township of Monclova
Trustee:	E. Mark Hummer, Administrator & Police Chief, Township of Lake
Trustee:	Don Sahloff, Trustee, Township of Whiteford
Alternate:	David Bench, Trustee Township of Jerusalem
Alternate:	Andrew Lumbrezer, Trustee, Township of Richfield
Alternate:	Michael Moulton, Trustee, Township of Middleton
Alternate:	Oliver Turner, Administrator, Township of Sylvania
Alternate:	VACANT

PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICTS & COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES CAUCUS

Trustee:	Robert Vasquez, Board Vice President, Toledo Public Schools
Alternate:	VACANT
Trustee: Alternate:	Diane Miller, Chief of Staff/VP for Government Relations, University of Toledo VACANT

SPECIAL DISTRICTS AND AUTHORITIES CAUCUS

Trustee: Trustee:	Allen Gallant, Director of Community Development, Metroparks Toledo Laura Koprowski, Chief Executive Officer, TARTA
Trustee:	Christopher Smalley, Director, Wood County Park District
Trustee:	Thomas Uhler, Vice Chair, Wood County Port Authority
Trustee:	VACANT
Trustee:	VACANT
Alternate:	VACANT