2015 Planning Committee

MEMBERS
Gordon Bowman, Village of Pemberville
Kent Bryan, CT Consultants
Joe Cappel, Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
Joe Camp, City of Maumee
Edward Ciecka, City of Rossford
Kris Cousino, City of Toledo, Vice Chair
Brian Craft, Public Works, City of Bowling Green
Patrick Etchie, The Mannik & Smith Group Inc.
Kenneth Fallows, TMACOG Environmental Council
Bill Harbert, Toledo-Lucas County Plan Commissions
Adam Hoff, Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
Raymond Huber, Wood County Engineer
William Kelly, TARTA
Tom Kovacik, TAGNO
Andy Langenderfer, Tetra Tech
Raymond Luk P.E., The Mannik & Smith Group Inc.
Richard Martinko, UT Intermodal Transportation Institute
E. Michelle Mickens, Toledo Community Dev't Corporation
Russ Mills, Bowling Green State University
John Musteric, Wood County Engineer's Office
Ron Myers, Lucas County Engineer's office, Chair
Brian Perz, Toledo Port Authority
Heather Sayler, Planning, City of Bowling Green
Robert Seyfang, Toledo Design Center
Joe Shaw, City of Sylvania
Ryan Simmons, Monroe County Planning
Gary Stookey, City of Toledo, Transportation
Michael Stormer, ODOT District 2
TMACOG STAFF
David Gedeon
Diane Reamer-Evans
Christine Connell
Lance Dasher
Lisa Householder
Roger Streiffert
Marc VonDeylen
Rebekka Apardian
OTHERS Files Smith MVDO
Ellen Smith, MVPO
Christopher Van Newhouse, BGSU Tim Koomyne, COT TL CPC Intern
Tim Kosmyna, COT TLCPC Intern Poul Poman, City of Oragon
Paul Roman, City of Oregon Erin Peterson
Mike Beazley, City of Oregon Peter Ujvagi
i dui ojvagi